Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bethanie DeLuca

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bethanie DeLuca

4.9 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Terrah Mannerino

Terrah Mannerino

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"So blessed to be with state farm! They go above and beyond to help you, always make you feel at home! I've had state farm since I was 16, wouldn't trust any other insurance agency! Best prices on car insurance! Best customer service at Bethanys office!"
Profile photo of Frank Durso

Frank Durso

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far so good"
Profile photo of Allison Symmonds

Allison Symmonds

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lee Jr

Lee Jr

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service here"
Profile photo of Doug Berry

Doug Berry

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sarah Darnley

Sarah Darnley

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alex Angleton

Alex Angleton

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Roberta Gardner

Roberta Gardner

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bethanie and workers always nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Kylee

Kylee

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jordan Sweeney

Jordan Sweeney

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bonnie Buhecker

Bonnie Buhecker

July 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I got my insurance changed to another car. They were so helpful. Didnt take long at all."
Profile photo of Dick Barnes

Dick Barnes

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and efficient 👍"
Profile photo of Kristie Caratelli

Kristie Caratelli

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Dan Collins

Dan Collins

December 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bethany and her staff ALWAYS go the extra mile for their clients. Need answers, they have them. Hands down the best service in town."
Profile photo of Heather Benton

Heather Benton

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service. The ladies in this office are very attentive and always easy to work with."
Profile photo of Dawn Zachewicz

Dawn Zachewicz

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Patrick Regis

Patrick Regis

February 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"The quality and customer service at Bethanie Deluca - State Farm is unmatched. I highly recommend. 5/5 stars."
Profile photo of Carla Schriver

Carla Schriver

February 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance office ever!!! Everyone is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I strongly recommend to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Ashley Sheets

Ashley Sheets

February 20, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kaitlin Hill

Kaitlin Hill

March 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Bethanie has been my insurance agent for years - I highly recommend her and her team! They are all super easy to work with and very knowledgeable about policy options."