Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jim Ohler

Jim Ohler

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Ohler
"I had a very good experience at your office. I switched my insurance I've had for 17 years! Bethanie and Tessa were incredibly knowledgeable and saved me a ton of money on my auto and home insurance!"
Profile photo of amandarb18

amandarb18

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amandarb18
"Hanna was great in getting me a quote in a super timely manner for both liability and personal good insurance for my business, Beauty Alchemy. Amazing and reasonable rate! Highly suggest."
Profile photo of Darla M

Darla M

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darla M
"Always there to help when you need it. Call or leave a message and for sure you will get a return call. I hate it when the company says they never got your message and you know you left your message on their machine. Not with Bethany. A+ rating"
Profile photo of Patty Stumpf

Patty Stumpf

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Stumpf
"Great working with Hanna, she was wonderful!"
Profile photo of Emily D

Emily D

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily D
"Great service by a great team. We are very pleased with our switch to Bethanie's office!"
Profile photo of Beth DeLuca

Beth DeLuca

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth DeLuca
"I have all of my insurance coverages through Bethanie and her State Farm Team. Always finds the best coverage for a great price. They are super friendly, and always quick and helpful for any of our needs!"
Profile photo of Matthew Niedbala

Matthew Niedbala

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Niedbala
"Our family has been with Bethanie's office since she opened. She and her staff are caring, personable, quick to respond, and super helpful. We could not ask for a better experience."
Profile photo of Kaitlin Badger

Kaitlin Badger

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlin Badger
"This State Farm agency has always been super helpful when I’ve had questions or need guidance on my insurance policies. I also appreciate how involved they are in our community!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Sebastian

Alexandra Sebastian

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Sebastian
"I love working with Bethanie and everyone in her office! Everyone is so nice and deals with all my questions I have! I also love all the discounts I get due to have multiple things insured through them! Very personable and very happy I decided to go with their office!"
Profile photo of Chey Thomas

Chey Thomas

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chey Thomas
"I talked with Hanna several times and she’s absolutely amazing. So helpful, so idk, understanding, patient. The prices are so low with really high coverage. Im so happy with my decision to be with Statefarm!"
Profile photo of robin taylor

robin taylor

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by robin taylor
"As usual, Bethany is just a pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Michele Welsh

Michele Welsh

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Welsh
"We have been with Bethanie Deluca and State Farm for so many years. We have received outstanding service and the best rates. Her staff, especially Angela, has always been friendly, outgoing, and efficient. Bethanie is a big supporter in our community. She has sponsored and helped so many organizations for multiple districts and businesses. This company and staff are, truly, the best and very appreciated."
Profile photo of Shawn Madonna

Shawn Madonna

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Madonna
"Very detailed and helpful"
Profile photo of Carla Schriver

Carla Schriver

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Schriver
"Bethanie and her team are amazing! They are very friendly and go above and beyond to give you the best service possible. I highly recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Terrah Mannerino

Terrah Mannerino

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terrah Mannerino
"So blessed to be with state farm! They go above and beyond to help you, always make you feel at home! I've had state farm since I was 16, wouldn't trust any other insurance agency! Best prices on car insurance! Best customer service at Bethanys office!"
Profile photo of Frank Durso

Frank Durso

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Durso
"So far so good"
Profile photo of Allison Symmonds

Allison Symmonds

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Symmonds
"Bethanie and her staff have been very reliable and responsive to my family’s needs. From filing a claim to requesting a insurance cards and everything in between, they handle it quickly and efficiently. I know I can count on them when there is something I need done."
Profile photo of Lee Jr

Lee Jr

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Jr
"Excellent customer service here"
Profile photo of Doug Berry

Doug Berry

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Berry
"Great knowledge of the insurance business, very calm and professional staff. thanks to Bethanie, Angela, Hanna and Mara for always being able to answer our questions and friendly reminders if payment is past due. wonderful experience with them. We have our home , auto , life and business insurance through this office. Doug and Lani Berry and Chem-dry of beaver valley"
Profile photo of Sarah Darnley

Sarah Darnley

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Darnley
"After being with Erie insurance since I was 16, I made the switch to State Farm. I worked mainly with Molly and she was fabulous. She answered all my questions and helped me navigate through what I needed to have covered. It’s one of the best decisions I’ve made in quite a long time, and they saved me money!"
Profile photo of Alex Angleton

Alex Angleton

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Angleton
"I have been working with Bethany DeLuca's State Farm for 7 years now. The ladies at the office are extremely helpful. Anytime I have a question, need to change my policies, buy new policies or give me a quote they get the job done courteously and quickly. They really car about their customers and it shows."
Profile photo of Roberta Gardner

Roberta Gardner

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Roberta Gardner
"Bethanie and workers always nice and helpful"
Profile photo of mark kotch

mark kotch

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by mark kotch
"I moved an hour away but kept my insurance at this state farm location because the staff is so helpful, and makes every transaction so simple. I email call or text and normally Maura or Hanna had my new policy or change done in minutes. Rates are very competitive. The only thing negative I would say is they couldn’t offer my business liability and insure my construction equipment. This is a great group of people. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jordan Sweeney

Jordan Sweeney

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Sweeney
"Regardless of what I need, Bethanie and her team are always there to help me. They are quick to answer my questions and get me a quote or an insurance binder within minutes! If you are in need of amazing customer service for your insurance needs, Bethanie and her team should definitely be at the top of your list. You won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Buhecker

Bonnie Buhecker

July 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Buhecker
"I got my insurance changed to another car. They were so helpful. Didnt take long at all."